Fishbowler

I make art in strange places and blog about it.

I Looked up “Performance Art” on YouTube and Got This..

As a fishbowler, I’ve moved from making paintings to doing this psuedo-performance so a new world has been opened up to me. I hope to get back to doing more videos soon. I’m having technical difficulties at the moment but who cares, I need to just paint these damn cars.

But yeah, I found myself sliding down a spiral of absurdity until I found this gem. It’s a new favorite.

Here’s Tiny Tim performing..

Leave a Reply

