Fishbowler

I make art in strange places and blog about it.

Welcome to Radio Goldfield..and my gun.

Here’s a tune they would play. I listen to this station while i paint cars in the desert breeze with my shirt off and shooting a rifle into cars once in awhile.

Here’s a selection from my listening pleasure..

if you’re bored, read about our radio station. this letter from the guy who started the station pleading against lawyers demanding he shut down his station… the station is still on:

http://www.rwonline.com/article/letter-rod-moses-and-radio-goldfield/18052

here’s my gun and cheap chianti..

5 responses to “Welcome to Radio Goldfield..and my gun.

  1. Pingback: Here’s what Artist Fishbowler is Up To in Goldfield « Fishbowler

  2. Pingback: This Is Not My Beautiful Trailer! Goldfield Journal #13 « Fishbowler

  3. Pingback: “Yes, The Bus is Standing Up on End” Goldfield Journal #11 « Fishbowler

  4. Pingback: Empathic Paranormal Team Investigates Ghosts at Goldfield Hotel « Fishbowler

  5. Pingback: Goldfield Sundown « Fishbowler

Leave a Reply

