Fishbowler

I make art in strange places and blog about it.

Holy Crap, It’s Saturday!

As I’ve told you, it’s hard to keep track of which day it is around here. I could just check it on this computer but I don’t really care. So, I guess really, it’s easy to keep track of the days here; we don’t.

Anyway, in paintingthis week, it’s been growthful.. here’s a teaser post, of what I’ve been up to.. there’s a journal entry on the way too that gets into the painter mind.


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

