Fishbowler

I make art in strange places and blog about it.

Empathic Paranormal Team Investigates Ghosts at Goldfield Hotel

I do believe the team also checked out the massively beautiful courthouse here in Goldfield as well.

From what I understand, talking with Empathic Paranormal founder, Richard St. Clair, ghost investigations really entail many days of processing to be done properly. More posts to come.. and maybe the next time they come down, I can house them here at the car forest for the duration.

All photos here by Diana Nelson.

click here for The Haunted Goldfield Hotel Fan Page and connect with @Empathic EPR.

More images from the ghost hunt this weekend can be found here..

http://www.facebook.com/allpsychics.unite

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One response to “Empathic Paranormal Team Investigates Ghosts at Goldfield Hotel

  1. Diana Nelson 10/18/2011 at 6:23 am

    I do have pics of the Police Station where Virginia gave us a tour. I have Virginia sitting in the Judges chair too. If you want those pics, I can send them to you, just give me an e-mail

Leave a Reply

