Fishbowler

I make art in strange places and blog about it.

Road Trip, Reno & Back

So I left Goldfield for a couple weeks.

I drove this old rusty blue SuperCab Ford because the plan was to come to Reno, empty my storage unit of all the art and stuff stored in there.

I was gonna write a whole story about it, but at the moment too much goin’ on. I’ll post this slideshow instead. More to come. I can’t wait to write actually.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 responses to “Road Trip, Reno & Back

  1. Quest 03/02/2012 at 6:38 pm

    Nice Nevada beard

  2. Pingback: Notes from Goldfield Chamber’s Prez « Fishbowler

Leave a Reply

