Fishbowler

I make art in strange places and blog about it.

Shave

Shaved

Collaboration with Alison. She’s 4 and a half years old. We live in Goldfield.The people have spoken.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’ve made an art of my hair for 10 years now. This collaborative photo presentation with Alison and her dad yeilded the longest bag of hair that I’ve so far saved. I have 10 years of ziplock bags full of my hair. I’m not kidding. Some day the hair will be on exhibit.

The Goldfield Chamber of Commerce needs their President to be¬†presentable. This was a present to them in a way. We’re going to rock Goldfield Days this year. Please come camp with us at the Car Forest for the End of the World Party that weekend of Aug. 17th.

Thanks for your patience Alison. Hi 5!

2 responses to “Shave

  1. Elaine Parks 03/06/2012 at 11:58 pm

    Now you have to get a job!

Leave a Reply

