Fishbowler

I make art in strange places and blog about it.

What to Do While You’re Weird

Random Chart Random Chart 2Sometimes I make random drawings, like charts & stuff when I’m getting my brain warmed up. I’ve been working on logo designs, so these are the side results. Click these images to blow them up  & have a look.

Circle Drawing

Fluttery Thing

 


SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA
SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA
Yellow Blue
End Of the World Rooftop SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA SANYO DIGITAL CAMERASANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

Firewood is important to keep our place warm. You see smoke from our chimney if we’re home. Here’s what it looks like when ash is pored outside in our front weeds.

The frost this morning was pretty interesting at 7am today.

The following shots are from my new painting studio which is in my bathroom since the water’s not hooked up in there any way. Lighting is good and I’ve been working on the space in there, even winterized the window.

And then, there’s the letters from my train job. The words go across the sides, about 8 feet across. It’s been too cold to paint them on the side, as of yet. My masking material is very sticky and hard to deal with, razor blades are fun.

My life. Whaddaya’ gonna’ do.

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA




Frost at 7am SANYO DIGITAL CAMERAMy studio ShowerFrost on Jawbone SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA



SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA
SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

Goldfield Train LettersSANYO DIGITAL CAMERASANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

5 responses to “What to Do While You’re Weird

  1. Woody Barlettani 12/08/2012 at 10:24 pm

    …always interesting as I have done the same back in the seventies,and e had no electricity and out-houses, try those in the winter time, yee-ha take a layer of skin off if you don’t keep the toilet seat inside ,next to the wood stove,then carry it to the out-house with you,when going…

  2. JD 12/08/2012 at 11:01 pm

    This is nostalgic for sure! Livin like my old military days. Except he has art galore, free floating activity! Hey man, thanks for including the phallic references!
    Back on to my day. Focus on finding my runaway wife. She don’t answer nothing, at all. The phone turned off. It’s an old classic song “My Wife” give it a listen.

  3. chadsorg 01/29/2013 at 11:42 pm

    I prefer Montovani.

Leave a Reply

