Fishbowler

I make art in strange places and blog about it.

My Show’s Tonight, Hope You Can Make It

Truckee Meadows Community Colllege is a pretty nice place, I’d say. I like the campus. I’ve liked hanging out there. It’s a bit of a blast from the past as I actually taught a course there for one semester. I ended up quitting because I’m not a big fan of Flash animation, which is what I was teaching, also the pay sucks and the students, well, no, I can’t complain about the students. Some are cool and want to learn, not so with others.

Me? I’m painting today.

Anyway, here are a few posts concerning this show of mine at that campus which is tonight. You can decide what you wanna’ read:

https://fishbowler.wordpress.com/tag/truckee-meadows-community-college/

Leave a Reply

