Fishbowler

I make art in strange places and blog about it.

A Selected View of Sorg Paintings from TMCC

I’m afraid this blog post is a bit disordered but it’s time to give you a preview of what you’d see at my exhibition at TMCC right now if you were there. Show’s on till March 23rd. I apologize for photo quality. I guess you’ll just have to go see them in person.
Yeah, I’ve been focusing more on landscapes and, obviously, cars sticking strangely out of the ground. I’m very interested in finding homes for these paintings so please get ahold of me. I’m including my price list for these paintings in case you’re curious. Email me if interested: bigfishbowler@gmail.com. God knows I wanna’ sell a painting to someone who’d like to own it.
As always, click an image to see it blown up.

 

Leave a Reply

