Fishbowler

I make art in strange places and blog about it.

What Kind Of Agnostic Am I?

Some believe that this is our first time here and thus explained is our ignorance of any Hells or Heavens: we haven’t been to one of those yet.

Others believe our ‘souls’ are recycled but our memories of other existences are obscured from our view.

Still others believe that either view would be unproductive and incomplete to live by. There is no judgment of “true or untrue”.

I’m of this third grouping. I do, however, believe that a generous direction in this life is best because in perspective of individual and collective existence I plainly see this to be true.

The path is to know myself as well as is possible in each moment so that I can know other beings as well as is possible too.

Leave a Reply

