Fishbowler

I make art in strange places and blog about it.

My Show is Tomorrow Night

Thursday night from 7 onward I’ll be at the Potentialist gallery greeting people and talking about my work with them and hopefully no politics. I’m going to strap a rubber band reminder on to sting my wrist so no conversation takes me away from the greatness it is to make art work.

I am so proud of this work I’ve been making mostly because it has been nothing but a joy. The world needs joy. My skills have been advancing and I hope it just makes people feel good to look these over.

See you there.

Go look at images of the artwork and stuff here:
https://www.facebook.com/events/1390804491219156/

Leave a Reply

